End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

News

Monday, 07 April 2014

CEEPUS Network in Inter-American Studies Verlängert/Prolonged

CIII-AT-0503-04-1415

Monday, 07 April 2014

International Women, Ageing and Media Research Summer School

June 17-19, 2014

Thursday, 23 January 2014

5 Full Scholarships to Participate in International Summer School

Broadcasting the Americas. Academic Reflections and Media Practice on Politics and Culture.    

Thursday, 23 January 2014

Call for Workshop

“The Experience of Exile in Latin America during the 20th Century” Cologne (Germany), September 6-7, 2014

Thursday, 16 January 2014

The Priorities of Contemporary Philology: Theory and Practice

7th Ukrainian Students’ Scientific-Practical Conference Ukraine, 20th-21st February, 2014

Tuesday, 14 January 2014

Americas: ABRAZO a las CULTURAS (Teil III) – EVA ARGENTINA y grupo grazioso

Schwerpunkt: Argentinien und Uruguay

Janusz Klosowski – pixelio.de

Friday, 13 December 2013

Gäste aus Kuba

Wissenschaft und Innovation in Lateinamerika und der Karibik

Monday, 18 November 2013

Let's Talk About Age: Traces of Time and Experience

An Introduction to Cultural Gerontology

Wednesday, 13 November 2013

„Lehre: Ausgezeichnet!“

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Ulla Kriebernegg erhielt den Anerkennungspreis „Lehre: Ausgezeichnet!“

Tuesday, 12 November 2013

Erfolgreiches Alter(n)?

Ein Vortrag am Beispiel Indigener Kulturen Nordamerikas von Heidrun Mörtl am Nordamerika Native Museum in Zürich

Monday, 14 October 2013

3rd ANNUAL STUDENT CONFERENCE ON INTER-AMERICAN STUDIES

Date: 30 – 31 January 2014

Monday, 07 October 2013

Fulbright Senior Specialist am C.IAS

Prof. Margaret Cruikshank, Ph.D.

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:


End of this page section.